MonthWeekDay
December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, 25 November 18

Category: GeneralSunday service 10.30 - 12.00

Sunday service 10.30 - 12.00
Monday, 26 November 18

Category: GeneralReal Together lifegroup 7.30pm

Real Together lifegroup 7.30pm
Tuesday, 27 November 18 Wednesday, 28 November 18 Thursday, 29 November 18

Category: GeneralWorship group practice 8pm

Worship group practice 8pm
Friday, 30 November 18 Saturday, 1 December 18

Category: GeneralMen's Breakfast

Men's Breakfast
Sunday, 2 December 18

Category: GeneralSunday service 10.30 - 12.00

Sunday service 10.30 - 12.00
Monday, 3 December 18

Category: GeneralReal Together lifegroup 7.30pm

Real Together lifegroup 7.30pm
Tuesday, 4 December 18 Wednesday, 5 December 18

Category: GeneralBible Lifegroup

Bible Lifegroup
Thursday, 6 December 18

Category: GeneralWorship group practice 8pm

Worship group practice 8pm
Friday, 7 December 18 Saturday, 8 December 18
Sunday, 9 December 18

Category: GeneralSunday service 10.30 - 12.00

Sunday service 10.30 - 12.00

Category: GeneralTin Sunday & communion service

Tin Sunday & communion service

Category: GeneralPrayer meeting - 7pm-8pm

Prayer meeting - 7pm-8pm
Monday, 10 December 18

Category: GeneralReal Together lifegroup 7.30pm

Real Together lifegroup 7.30pm
Tuesday, 11 December 18 Wednesday, 12 December 18 Thursday, 13 December 18

Category: GeneralWorship group practice 8pm

Worship group practice 8pm
Friday, 14 December 18 Saturday, 15 December 18
Sunday, 16 December 18

Category: Generalno morning service. 6pm Marchwood churches joint Christmas service, St. Johns church

no morning service. 6pm Marchwood churches joint Christmas service, St. Johns church
Monday, 17 December 18

Category: GeneralReal Together lifegroup 7.30pm

Real Together lifegroup 7.30pm
Tuesday, 18 December 18 Wednesday, 19 December 18

Category: GeneralBible Lifegroup

Bible Lifegroup
Thursday, 20 December 18

Category: GeneralWorship group practice 8pm

Worship group practice 8pm
Friday, 21 December 18 Saturday, 22 December 18

Category: GeneralLadies breakfast 8.30am

Ladies breakfast 8.30am
Sunday, 23 December 18

Category: General4 pm Christmas Family Service (no morning service)

4 pm Christmas Family Service (no morning service)
Monday, 24 December 18

Category: GeneralReal Together lifegroup 7.30pm

Real Together lifegroup 7.30pm
Tuesday, 25 December 18 Wednesday, 26 December 18 Thursday, 27 December 18

Category: GeneralWorship group practice 8pm

Worship group practice 8pm
Friday, 28 December 18 Saturday, 29 December 18
Sunday, 30 December 18

Category: GeneralSunday service 10.30 - 12.00

Sunday service 10.30 - 12.00
Monday, 31 December 18

Category: GeneralReal Together lifegroup 7.30pm

Real Together lifegroup 7.30pm
Tuesday, 1 January 19 Wednesday, 2 January 19 Thursday, 3 January 19

Category: GeneralWorship group practice 8pm

Worship group practice 8pm
Friday, 4 January 19 Saturday, 5 January 19

Category: GeneralMen's Breakfast

Men's Breakfast