MonthWeekDay
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, 30 December 18

Category: GeneralSunday service 10.30 - 12.00

Sunday service 10.30 - 12.00
Monday, 31 December 18

Category: GeneralReal Together lifegroup 7.30pm

Real Together lifegroup 7.30pm
Tuesday, 1 January 19 Wednesday, 2 January 19 Thursday, 3 January 19

Category: GeneralWorship group practice 8pm

Worship group practice 8pm
Friday, 4 January 19 Saturday, 5 January 19

Category: GeneralMen's Breakfast

Men's Breakfast
Sunday, 6 January 19

Category: GeneralSunday service 10.30 - 12.00

Sunday service 10.30 - 12.00
Monday, 7 January 19

Category: GeneralReal Together lifegroup 7.30pm

Real Together lifegroup 7.30pm
Tuesday, 8 January 19 Wednesday, 9 January 19 Thursday, 10 January 19

Category: GeneralWorship group practice 8pm

Worship group practice 8pm
Friday, 11 January 19 Saturday, 12 January 19
Sunday, 13 January 19

Category: GeneralSunday service 10.30 - 12.00

Sunday service 10.30 - 12.00

Category: GeneralTin Sunday & communion service

Tin Sunday & communion service

Category: GeneralPrayer & Praise evening - 7pm-8.30pm

Prayer & Praise evening - 7pm-8.30pm
Monday, 14 January 19

Category: GeneralReal Together lifegroup 7.30pm

Real Together lifegroup 7.30pm
Tuesday, 15 January 19 Wednesday, 16 January 19 Thursday, 17 January 19

Category: GeneralWorship group practice 8pm

Worship group practice 8pm

Category: GeneralPause group

Pause group
Friday, 18 January 19 Saturday, 19 January 19

Category: Generalworship through movement

worship through movement

Category: GeneralMessy church

Messy church
Sunday, 20 January 19

Category: GeneralSunday service 10.30 - 12.00

Sunday service 10.30 - 12.00
Monday, 21 January 19

Category: GeneralReal Together lifegroup 7.30pm

Real Together lifegroup 7.30pm
Tuesday, 22 January 19 Wednesday, 23 January 19 Thursday, 24 January 19

Category: GeneralWorship group practice 8pm

Worship group practice 8pm
Friday, 25 January 19 Saturday, 26 January 19
Sunday, 27 January 19

Category: GeneralSunday service 10.30 - 12.00

Sunday service 10.30 - 12.00
Monday, 28 January 19

Category: GeneralReal Together lifegroup 7.30pm

Real Together lifegroup 7.30pm
Tuesday, 29 January 19 Wednesday, 30 January 19 Thursday, 31 January 19

Category: GeneralWorship group practice 8pm

Worship group practice 8pm

Category: GeneralPause group

Pause group
Friday, 1 February 19 Saturday, 2 February 19

Category: GeneralMen's Breakfast

Men's Breakfast